Kingdom Age Lifestyle

"On Earth as It is In Heaven"


Rainbow Covenant Ring w/Black & Gold Band


The Stone in the Middle represents the Crystal Sea, it is Surrounded by the 7 Colors of the Rainbow. This Ring represents the 7 Spirits before the Throne of God in Isaiah 11...Red is the Spirit of the Lord (Prophetic Anointing),Orange is the Spirit of Wisdom, Yellow is the Spirit of Understanding, Green is the Spirit of Counsel, Teal is the Spirit of Might, Indigo is the Spirit of Revelation Knowledge, & Violet is the Spirit of Reverential Fear & Obedience. The Band is Woven with Black & Gold.The Silver beads on the Side are to Symbolize Redemption and Gold Represents Glory and Love.

Original design was created by Aleshia

Item Added.
Adding Item.